The telecommunication and media industry is rapidly changing and the competition is cut-throat. Fast changes in technology and digital convergence are altering value chains and creating new challenges. They require higher capacity network infrastructures, innovative products and services that create value, as well as efficient customer management.

In this era of fast-paced changes, telecommunication and media companies need new ways to save on costs, intelligently expand their portfolios and develop innovative business models. As an industry expert, we provide comprehensive support – with strategic consulting and system development. We develop critical applications and intelligent IT solutions, for mobile apps, portals, service support systems, IPTV, network management and billing, just to name a few. This allows us to ensure the quality and sustainability of your systems and infrastructures over the long term.

Customers (Excerpt)
  • Deutsche Telekom
  • Telefonica
  • Vodafone
  • Nokia
  • Mobitv
Services

Portfolio

  • Mobile Solutions

    Design and develop­ment of innovative solutions for mobile devices

  • Business Solutions

    Implement­ation of product-based and individual solutions to support your business processes (incl. content manage­ment systems, IPTV, customer relation­ship manage­ment, business logic, billing, SAP, etc.)

  • Operating Solutions

    Develop­ment and inte­gration of secure solutions for managing and main­taining infra­structures (incl. problem identification, resource information manage­ment, monitoring, etc.)

  • Analytics Solutions

    Design and implement­ation of manage­ment solutions (incl. data ware­house, person­alization, manage­ment cockpit, etc.)

  • Strategic Solutions

    Consulting on and realization of issues such as new business models, time-to-market, sourcing strategy, digital trans­formation, enterprise architecture, IT cost reduction, etc. The focus of our efforts in these fields is placed on the develop­ment of innovative, con­vergent IT and tele­communication services.

  • 1

Die Telekommunikations- und Medienbranche wandelt sich rasant, der Verdrängungswettbewerb ist hart. Rasante Technologiewechsel und die digitale Konvergenz verändern Wertschöpfungsketten und stellen neue Herausforderungen. Sie fordern höhere Kapazitäten bei der Netzinfrastruktur, innovative Produkte und Mehrwertdienste sowie ein effizientes Kundenmanagement.

In dieser Umbruchphase brauchen Telekommunikations- und Medienunternehmen neue Möglichkeiten zur Kosteneinsparungen, intelligente Portfolioerweiterungen und innovative Geschäftsmodelle. Als Branchenexperte unterstützen wir Sie dabei umfassend – mit strategischer Beratung und mit Systemerstellung. Wir entwickeln kritische Anwendungen und intelligente IT-Lösungen, zum Beispiel für mobile Apps, Portale, Service Support Systeme, IPTV, Netzmanagement und Billing. So sichern wir nachhaltig die Qualität und Zukunftssicherheit Ihrer Systeme und Infrastrukturen.

Kunden (Auszug)
  • Deutsche Telekom
  • Telefonica
  • Vodafone
  • Nokia
  • Mobitv
Themen

Portfolio

  • Mobile Solutions

    Konzeption und Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen für mobile Endgeräte

  • Business Solutions

    Einführung produktbasierter und individueller Lösungen zur Unterstützung von Geschäftsprozessen (unter anderem Content-Management-Systeme, IPTV, Customer Relationship Management, Business-Logik, Billing, SAP)

  • Operating Solutions

    Entwicklung und Integration sicherer Lösungen für die Verwaltung und Pflege von Infrastrukturen (unter anderem Problem Identification, Ressource Information Management, Monitoring)

  • Analytics Solutions

    Konzeption und Einführung von Lösungen für das Management (unter anderem Data Warehouse, Personalisierung, Management Cockpit)

  • Strategic Solutions

    Beratung zu und Umsetzung von Themen wie New Business Models, Time-To-Market, Sourcing Strategy, Digital Transformation, Enterprise-Architektur, IT-Kostensenkung etc. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Entwicklung innovativer, konvergenter IT- und Telekommunikations-Services.

  • 1

Veranstaltungen