msg development
modern Software Engineering

With our modern software engineering, IT will set the pace in your company. We design, realize and integrate intelligent solutions that meet your specific requirements, all based on our industry expertise and our extensive technology know-how. Whether enterprise architectures or smart IoT applications: we digitize and accelerate your processes and help you penetrate new markets – across technologies, user-friendly and resource efficient.

We use intelligent solutions that are based on big data, cloud and mobility technologies to help you enhance your operational excellence and get the most out of your data. Our innovative and sustainable solutions can be easily integrated into your existing IT infrastructure and give you a quick return on investment.

Industry 4.0 or IoT Solutions

  • Smart maintenance – improved transparency of overall system efficiency through higher data quality
  • Smart warehouse management – optimized warehousing through intelligent mobile warehouse management
  • Smart material planning – efficient, plant-wide material planning
  • Smart quality management – optimization of the quality management process using machine learning
  • Smart after sales – after sales services that create value
  • Cross-linked supply chain tracking – early warning system for capacity-related issues in the supply chain

Other Solutions

  • Maintenance and sales controlling
  • Optimized investment management
  • Cloud-based customer segment analysis

Get in touch

Stefan Walter
Acting Head of Custom Development

+49 89 96 10 11 81 9
stefan.walter@msg.group

In addition to our intelligent IT solutions, we also support you with a comprehensive service spectrum that covers all aspects of consulting, customer-specific developments, project management and integration. We are a global company and offer globally scalable resources. Our competent experts, including a team of highly-qualified architects, find the right answer to each and every requirement.

  • Solution and technology consulting
  • Custom development
  • Technical integration
  • Application life cycle management

Get in touch

Stephan Aigner
Executive Vice President Development

  +49 851 56 06 94 20 2
 stephan.aigner@msg.group

We are well-versed in modern technologies and architectures. We use this know-how to create the perfect basis for your digital business. We realize your strategy using tailored, cross-technology IT architectures and applications that satisfy the latest standards. We integrate the most suitable technology stacks to provide platforms that give you the greatest benefit.

  • SAP ABAP, HANA Native, SAP UI5/SAP Fiori and cloud integration
  • Enterprise-grade mobile solutions
  • Java Web application solutions
  • JavaScript solutions
  • Microsoft Azure-based cloud solutions

Get in touch

Stefan Walter
Acting Head of Custom Development

+49 89 96 10 11 81 9
stefan.walter@msg.group

msg development
modernes Software Engineering

Mit modernem Software Engineering machen wir Ihre IT zum Taktgeber für Ihr Unternehmen. Auf Basis unserer Branchenexpertise und unseres umfassenden Technologie-Know-hows konzipieren, realisieren und integrieren wir intelligente Lösungen für Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen. Ob es um Unternehmensarchitekturen geht oder um smarte IoT-Anwendungen: Wir digitalisieren und beschleunigen Ihre Prozesse und helfen Ihnen neue Märkte zu erschließen – technologieübergreifend, anwenderfreundlich und ressourcenschonend.

Erfolgsfaktoren für die digitale Transformation

Die Digitalisierung verändert Unternehmen vielerlei Hinsicht: es gilt nun, mit neuen Ansätzen und Technologien Prozesse, Services, Produkte zu überarbeiten. Wie Unternehmen fit für die Spielregeln der digitalen Ökonomie werden, schildert der Videobeitrag anhand von Expertentipps und konkreten Handlungsimpulsen.

Mit intelligenten Lösungen auf der Grundlage moderner Big Data-, Cloud- und Mobility-Technologien unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre operative Exzellenz zu steigern und maximale Vorteile aus Ihren Daten zu ziehen. Unsere ebenso innovativen wie nachhaltigen Lösungen lassen sich problemlos in Ihre aktuelle IT-Infrastruktur einbinden und bringen Ihnen einen raschen Return on Investment.

Industrie 4.0 und IoT-Lösungen

  • Smart Maintenance - Verbesserte Transparenz über die Gesamtanlageneffektivität durch höhere Datenqualität
  • Smart Warehouse Management – Optimierung der Lagerhaltung mit intelligentem mobilen Warehouse Management
  • Smart Materialplanning - Effiziente werksübergreifende Materialplanung
  • Smart Quality Management – Optimierung des Qualitätsmanagementprozesses mittels Machine Learning
  • Smart After Sales – Mehrwertdienste im After Sales
  • Cross-linked Supply Chain Tracking – Frühwarnsystem bei kapazitären Problemen in der Supply Chain

Weitere Lösungen

  • Instandhaltungs- und Vertriebscontrolling
  • Optimierung des Investitionsmanagement
  • Cloudbasierte Kundensegmentanalyse

Haben Sie Fragen?

Stefan Walter
stv. Geschäftsbereichsleiter Custom Development

  +49 89 96 10 11 81 9
  stefan.walter@msg.group

Ergänzend zu unseren intelligenten IT-Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie mit einem umfassenden Leistungsspektrum rund um Consulting, kundenspezifische Entwicklung, Projektmanagement und Integration. Wir sind global aufgestellt und bieten weltweit skalierbare Ressourcen. Unsere kompetenten Experten, darunter ein hochkarätig besetztes Architektur-Team, finden für jede individuelle Anforderung die passende Antwort.

  • Lösungs- und Technologieberatung
  • Custom Development
  • Technische Integration
  • Application Life Cycle Management

Haben Sie Fragen?

Stephan Aigner
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Development

  +49 851 56 06 94 20 2
 stephan.aigner@msg.group

Mit modernen Technologien und Architekturen sind wir bestens vertraut. Auf dieser Basis schaffen wir die optimale Grundlage für Ihr digitales Geschäft. Ihre Strategie setzen wir mit passgenauen, technologieübergreifenden IT-Architekturen und Anwendungen nach neuesten Standards um. Wir integrieren die bestgeeigneten Technologie-Stacks zu Plattformen mit maximalem Nutzen für Sie.

  • SAP ABAP, HANA Native, SAP UI5/SAP Fiori und Cloud-Integration
  • Enterprise-grade Mobile-Lösungen
  • Java Web Application-Lösungen
  • JavaScript-Lösungen
  • Microsoft Azure-basierende Cloud-Lösungen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Stefan Walter
stv. Geschäftsbereichsleiter Custom Development

+49 89 96 10 11 81 9
stefan.walter@msg.group