Operational Excellence

Smart Input Management

We support your digital transformation journey – End to End.

Smart Input Management

Business processes and digital technologies deliver huge amounts of heterogeneous data and information every day. Machine learning and the application of adaptive software based on flexible rulesets and artificial intelligence can improve your business’ efficiency while making the most out of the constant inflow of data. With our Smart Input Management solution portfolio, we bring together expert know-how, project expertise and best in class technology to help you pave your way to operational excellence. We support your digital transformation journey. End to End.

The use of intelligent input management software in combination with our first-class consulting services helps you leverage efficiency gains throughout the entire value chain.

Our solution portfolio focuses on efficient processes and a full-service approach: We can support you in all important phases of the digital transformation lifecycle. From process- and document analysis, to the implementation of input management solutions, model training, data extraction and the integration into existing solutions and landscapes. On-premise or as a Service from the cloud.

Questions?

Marcus Schneider - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Schneider 
Principal Business Consultant
New Business & Innovation

We start, where others stop – End to End automation is our business.

20211020_msg_sima_grafik2_neu.jpg

Best practice use case: Reinsurance Accounting with SAP Reinsurance Management

At msg we are the reinsurance experts! With our comprehensive standard solution for automating your Reinsurance Accounting process we complement msg’s consulting, service and solution offerings.

20211020_msg_sima_grafik_neu.jpg

Reinsurance Accounting with the Smart Input Management solution portfolio stands for:

Reinsurance Accounting with the Smart Input Management solution portfolio stands for:

What our customers say

Tobias Hauser Hanover 200x200

 

“The manual processing of reinsurance statements of account is cumbersome and time consuming.  With msg.SIMA, we have created an opportunity that makes the life of an accountant much more comfortable, as all kinds of accounting documents provided by our customers can be easily transferred to our core accounting system SAP FS-RI. Our approach: Be as flexible as our customers. Thanks to msg’s ongoing support, msg.SIMA will boost us on our digital transformation through an end-to-end automation.”

Tobias Hauser, SIMA Project Manager, Hannover Re

Our partner

Insiders Technologies Logo Rgb RZ

Insiders Technologies is msg's partner for AI-based products in the area of omni-​channel and customer- communication management. The strategic partnership offers solutions such as msg.SIMA that increase digital efficiency and enable automated processing of all incoming documents from all of a company's communication channels.

Would you like to automate and optimize your input management in a cost-saving way? We will be happy to advise you!

Contact us!

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Marcus Schneider - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Schneider 
Principal Business Consultant
New Business & Innovation

Marcus Kühn - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Kühn
Vice President
New Business & Innovation

Operational Excellence

Smart Input Management

Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer digitalen Transformation – End-to-End.

Smart Input Management

Geschäftsprozesse und digitale Technologien liefern täglich große Mengen heterogener Daten und Informationen. Machine Learning und die Anwendung von adaptiver Software auf der Grundlage von flexiblen Regeln und künstlicher Intelligenz können die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens verbessern und gleichzeitig das Beste aus dem ständigen Zustrom von Daten machen. Mit unserem Smart-Input-Management-Lösungsportfolio vereinen wir Expertenwissen, Projekterfahrung und erstklassige Technologie, um Ihnen den Weg zur operativen Exzellenz (operational excellence) zu ebnen. Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer digitalen Transformation. End-to-End.

Die Verwendung intelligenter Input-Management-Software in Kombination mit unseren erstklassigen Beratungsleistungen hilft Ihnen Effizienzgewinne über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg zu erzielen.

Unser Lösungsportfolio setzt auf effiziente Prozesse und einen Full-Service-Ansatz: Wir können Sie in allen wichtigen Phasen des Lebenszyklus der digitalen Transformation unterstützen. Von der Prozess- und Dokumentenanalyse, über die Implementierung von Input-Management-Lösungen, Modellschulungen, Datenextraktion und die Integration in bestehende Lösungen und Landschaften. On-​Premise oder als ein Service aus der Cloud.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Marcus Schneider - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Schneider 
Principal Business Consultant
New Business & Innovation

Wir fangen da an, wo andere aufhören – End-to-End Automatisierung ist unser Geschäft.

20211020_msg_sima_grafik2_neu.jpg

Best-Practice-Anwendungsfall: Rückversicherungsabrechnung mit SAP Reinsurance Management

Wir bei der msg sind die Rückversicherungsexperten. Mit unserer umfassenden Standardlösung für die Automatisierung Ihrer Rückversicherungsabrechnung ergänzen wir das Beratungs-, Service- und Lösungsportfolio von msg.

20211020_msg_sima_grafik_neu.jpg

Rückversicherungsabrechnung mit dem Smart-Input-Management-Lösungsportfolio steht für:

Rückversicherungsabrechnung mit dem Smart Input Management Lösungsportfolio steht für:

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Tobias Hauser Hanover 200x200

 

„Die manuelle Verarbeitung von Rückversicherungsabrechnungen ist mühsam und zeitaufwändig. Mit msg.SIMA haben wir eine Möglichkeit geschaffen, die Arbeit unserer Accountants wesentlich komfortabler zu gestalten. Alle Arten von Abrechnungsunterlagen, die unsere Kunden zur Verfügung stellen, können damit einfach und schnell in unser Rückversicherungskernsystem SAP FS-RI übertragen werden. Unser Ansatz: So flexibel sein wie unsere Kunden. Dank der fortwährenden Unterstützung der msg wird uns msg.SIMA bei unserer digitalen Transformation durch die End-to-End-Automatisierung des Abrechnungs-prozesses weiter voranbringen."

Tobias Hauser, SIMA Project Manager, Hannover Re

Unser Partner

Insiders Technologies Logo Rgb RZ

Insiders Technologies ist der msg-Partner für Produkte auf Basis künstlicher Intelligenz in den Bereichen Omni-​Channel- und Customer-​Communication-Management. Die strategische Partnerschaft bietet Lösungen wie msg.SIMA, die die digitale Effizienz erhöhen und eine automatisierte Verarbeitung des gesamten Dokumenteingangs aller Kommunikationskanäle eines Unternehmens ermöglichen.

Möchten Sie Ihr Input Management kostengünstig automatisieren und optimieren? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Invalid Input

Marcus Schneider - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Schneider 
Principal Business Consultant
New Business & Innovation

Marcus Kühn - Lead Business Consultant, Products & Development - msg

Marcus Kühn
Vice President
New Business & Innovation