SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Why should you take a closer look at the SAP SuccessFactors®
Human Experience Management (HXM) Suite?

0
higher productivity
0
higher revenue
0
lower employee turnover

According to various studies, a positive employee experience can help companies see a 17% increase in productivity, a three-fold increase in revenue per employee, and a 40% decrease in employee turnover. That alone should inspire many companies to think not just about digitizing their HR, but about a human resource management (HXM) suite that helps reshape the entire employee experience. They can go beyond traditional HR transactions to create engaging, end-to-end experiences, using smart technology to make every interaction easier and more meaningful. And by linking employee feedback to operational data, you'll understand what's happening and why.

Realign your mid-market business with streamlined and efficient core HR processes.

Product tour

Want to be able to use your HR processes anywhere, anytime? SAP SuccessFactors promotes social networking and collaboration to increase your company's efficiency.

  • The daily overview: The homepage
    The daily overview: The homepage
  • The entire organization always available: The organizational chart
    The entire organization always available: The organizational chart
  • Employee data easily available: The digital personnel file
    Employee data easily available: The digital personnel file
  • Recruitment with an overview: Jobs and applicants
    Recruitment with an overview: Jobs and applicants
  • Marketing with impact: Job postings
    Marketing with impact: Job postings
  • SMART goals: The goal and performance review
    SMART goals: The goal and performance review
  • Employee development: The learning portal
    Employee development: The learning portal
  • Reporting under control: The evaluations
    Reporting under control: The evaluations

Which topics do you want to push?

People-driven success - your personnel management of the future

Central personnel data

Creating a central view of personnel data 

are the basis for growth. But isolated data and complex legacy systems stand in the way. SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central includes important core functions for human resources. With this solution, you capture all relevant HR data through a user-friendly and intuitive interface.

Workforce planning
Recruiting
Onboarding
Goals and Assessment
Salaries

Reward outstanding achievements 

For most companies, salaries are the largest expense item. However, compensation planning based on e-mails and Excel is error-prone, uncertain, and not productive. SAP SuccessFactors Compensation Management helps CEOs, HR managers, and payroll departments plan budgets much more accurately and reduce risk. This means compensation can be determined based on actual business results.

Talent Management
Further Training
Collaborate
Evaluations
Workspace

Publications

It's not just us, over 7,000 customers of all sizes have chosen SAP SuccessFactors

SAP SuccessFactors solutions help companies stay agile, innovative and reliable. It's what they rely on to tackle their most pressing business challenges.

0
customers

SAP SuccessFactors helps companies of all sizes connect their people to their purpose.

0
end users

SAP SuccessFactors solutions are used in 42 languages.

0
countries and territories

SAP SuccessFactors is trusted by organizations around the world.

Our Service

We offer comprehensive consulting from processes to the data, IT architecture, integration and organization. Our certified SuccessFactors consultants contribute extensive knowledge of HR processes, HR strategies and best practices, as well as of traditional ERP/on-premise solutions.

Consulting

Our SAP-certified consults are up to date with latest software developments. We will be happy to advise you on which modules fit into your HR strategy. Our consulting is based on many years of HR experience and enables you to derive your next steps from versatile live scenarios.

Conception

Together with you, we develop a holistic, cross-HR process approach and design your new HR cloud environment. A coherent strategy leverages synergy effects both in the cloud and with third-party systems. This approach is the basis for the successful introduction of new products.

Implementation

During SuccessFactors implementation, we align closely to the best practice approach and allow you to customize your processes. The implementation phase is supported by our ISO certified project approach. During the implementation phase, the project team works not only with the HR department, but also across departments. This enables the full anchoring of your new cloud solution into existing structures and processes.

Service

As a service partner, we naturally also offer you support after successful implementation: With our service, we inform you about changes and updates in the cloud development and help you implement new software updates. In doing so, we keep your entire system in view and show you the effects on your system. Continuous quality assurance is our top priority here.

Are you interested in the SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite?

Contact us!

Invalid Input

Thomas Klehn msg

Thomas Klehn
Senior Sales Executive

+49 176 30066351
thomas.klehn@msg.group

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Stellen Sie Ihr Personal in den Mittelpunkt Ihres Unternehmens

Warum sollten Sie sich die SAP SuccessFactors®
Human Experience Management (HXM) Suite genauer ansehen?

0
Höhere Produktivität
0
Höherer Umsatz
0
Niedrigere Fluktuation

Laut unterschiedlichen Studien kann ein positives Mitarbeitererlebnis dazu beitragen, dass Unternehmen eine um 17 % höhere Produktivität, einen dreifach höheren Umsatz pro Mitarbeitendem und eine um 40 % niedrigere Fluktuation verzeichnen können. Schon das alleine sollte viele Unternehmen dazu anregen, nicht nur über die Digitalisierung ihres Personalwesens nachzudenken, sondern über eine Personalmanagement (HXM) Suite, die dabei hilft, die gesamte Mitarbeitererfahrung neu zu gestalten. Sie können über traditionelle HR-Transaktionen hinausgehen, um ansprechende, durchgängige Erlebnisse zu schaffen und intelligente Technologien einsetzen, um jede Interaktion einfacher und sinnvoller zu gestalten. Und durch die Verknüpfung von Mitarbeiterfeedback mit Betriebsdaten verstehen Sie, was passiert und warum.

Richten Sie Ihr mittelständisches Unternehmen mit optimierten und effizienten HR-Kernprozessen neu aus!

Produkttour

Möchten Sie Ihre Personalprozesse überall und jederzeit nutzen können? SAP SuccessFactors fördert die soziale Vernetzung und Zusammenarbeit und steigert so die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens.

  • Der tägliche Überblick: Die Homepage
    Der tägliche Überblick: Die Homepage
  • Die Gesamtorganisation immer verfügbar: Das Organigramm
    Die Gesamtorganisation immer verfügbar: Das Organigramm
  • Mitarbeiterdaten leicht verfügbar: Die Digitale Personalakte
    Mitarbeiterdaten leicht verfügbar: Die Digitale Personalakte
  • Rekrutierung mit Übersicht: Stellen und Bewerber
    Rekrutierung mit Übersicht: Stellen und Bewerber
  • Marketing mit Wirkung: Die Stellenausschreibungen
    Marketing mit Wirkung: Die Stellenausschreibungen
  • SMARTE Ziele: Die Ziel- und Leistungsbeurteilung
    SMARTE Ziele: Die Ziel- und Leistungsbeurteilung
  • Die Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter: Das Lernportal
    Die Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter: Das Lernportal
  • Berichtswesen im Griff: Die Auswertungen
    Berichtswesen im Griff: Die Auswertungen

Welche Themen wollen Sie vorantreiben?

Mit Menschen zum Erfolg - Ihr Personalmanagement der Zukunft

Zentrale Personaldaten

Eine zentrale Sicht auf Personaldaten herstellen

sind Grundlage für Wachstum. Doch isolierte Daten und komplexe Altsysteme stehen dem im Weg. SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central beinhaltet wichtige Kernfunktionen für das Personalwesen. Mit dieser Lösung erfassen Sie über eine anwenderfreundliche und intuitive Oberfläche alle relevanten Personaldaten.

Personalplanung
Recruiting
Onboarding
Ziele und Beurteilung
Gehälter

Besondere Ergebnisse belohnen

Für die meisten Unternehmen sind Gehälter der größte Ausgabenposten. Eine auf E-Mails und Excel basierende Vergütungsplanung ist allerdings fehleranfällig, unsicher und nicht produktiv. SAP SuccessFactors Compensation Management unterstützt Geschäftsführer, Personalverantwortliche sowie die Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung dabei, Budgets wesentlich präziser zu planen und Risiken zu senken. So kann die Vergütung nach den tatsächlichen Geschäftsergebnissen ermittelt werden.

Talentmanagement
Weiterbildung
Zusammenarbeiten
Auswertungen
Arbeitsoberfläche

HR-Transformation bei Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
mit SAP SuccessFactors und msg

Publikationen

Nicht nur wir, auch über 7000 Kunden jeder Größe haben sich für SAP SuccessFactors entschieden

Die SAP-SuccessFactors-Lösungen helfen Unternehmen, agil, innovativ und zuverlässig zu bleiben. Darauf vertrauen sie bei der Bewältigung ihrer dringendsten geschäftlichen Herausforderungen.

0
Kunden

SAP SuccessFactors hilft Unternehmen jeder Größe, ihre Mitarbeiter mit ihrem Zweck zu verbinden.

0
Endanwender

SAP SuccessFactors Lösungen werden in 42 Sprachen genutzt.

0
Länder und Gebiete

SAP SuccessFactors wird von Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft.

Unser Service

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Komplettberatung von den Prozessen über die Daten, IT-Architektur, Integration und Organisation. Unsere zertifizierten SuccessFactors Berater bringen ein umfassendes Wissen der HR Prozesse, HR Strategien und Best Practises, wie auch der klassischen ERP/On-Premise Lösungen mit.

Beratung

Unsere SAP zertifizierten Berater sind auf dem neuesten Stand aktueller Softwareentwicklung. Gerne beraten wir Sie, welche Module in Ihre HR-Strategie passen. Unsere Beratung baut auf langjährige HR-Erfahrung und ermöglicht Ihnen aus vielseitigen Live-Szenarien Ihre nächsten Schritte abzuleiten.

Konzipierung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir für Sie einen gesamtheitlichen, HR-übergreifenden Prozessansatz und designen Ihre neue HR Cloud-Umgebung. Eine einheitliche Strategie ermöglicht Synergieeffekte sowohl in der Cloud als auch bei Drittsystemen. Dieses Vorgehen ist Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Einführung neuer Produkte.

Implementierung

Bei der SuccessFactors-Implementierung orientieren wir uns stark am Best Practice-Ansatz und ermöglichen Ihnen eine individuelle Anpassung Ihrer Prozesse. Die Implementierungsphase wird gestützt durch unser ISO zertifizierte Projektvorgehensweise. In der Implementierungsphase arbeitet das Projekt Team nicht nur mit der Personalabteilung, sondern auch abteilungsübergreifend. Dies ermöglicht eine vollständige Verankerung Ihrer neuen Cloud-Lösung in bestehende Strukturen & Prozesse.

Service

Als Service Partner bieten wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch eine Betreuung nach erfolgreicher Implementierung an: Mit unserem Service informieren wir Sie über Veränderungen und Updates in der Cloudentwicklung und helfen Ihnen bei der Übernahme neuer Softwareupdates. Dabei behalten wir Ihr System als Gesamtes im Blick und beraten Sie über Effekte auf Ihr System. Eine kontinuierliche Qualitätssicherstellung steht hierbei für uns an erster Stelle.

Sie haben Interesse an der SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Invalid Input

Thomas Klehn msg

Thomas Klehn
Senior Sales Executive

+49 176 30066351
thomas.klehn@msg.group