Advanced Planning System
for the Supply Chain

for SAP ERP and S/4HANA

Excellent supply chain design - made by ITeanova

ITeanova Consult GmbH, a subsidiary of msg group, specializes in supply chain topics. In both SAP ERP and S/4HANA, ITeanova optimizes your supply chain design - especially planning across all stages of the supply chain.

Advanced Planning with ITeanova is primarily done using the PP/DS of the SAP software or with the proprietary APS tool RAPID PPC. Both options can also be combined. RAPID PPC is a useful and efficient addition, especially in the PP/DS environment, to enable complex use cases such as logics in planning. RAPID PPC is fully integrated in the S/4 standard and works directly with the data models of S/4HANA embedded PP/DS.

Through the successful implementation of numerous cockpit solutions in the areas of production planning, warehouse management, transportation planning, service and maintenance management, as well as the creation of many customized add-on solutions, we are convinced that we can also optimize your processes. We will be happy to advise you on your options.
SAP Gold Partner Logo

Do you have any questions?

 Sabine Staat iteanova

Sabine Staat
Sales & Marketing
ITeanova Consult GmbH

Advanced Planning System
für die Supply Chain

für SAP ERP und S/4HANA

Exzellentes Lieferketten-​Design – made by ITeanova

ITeanova Consult GmbH, ein Tochterunternehmen der msg-Gruppe, hat sich auf Themen rund um die Supply Chain spezialisiert. Sowohl im SAP ERP als auch im S/4HANA optimiert ITeanova Ihr Supply-Chain-Design – insbesondere die Planung über alle Stufen der Lieferkette.

Advanced Planning mit ITeanova erfolgt vor allem über das PP/DS der SAP-Software oder mit dem firmeneigenen APS-Tool RAPID PPC. Beide Optionen können auch kombiniert werden. RAPID PPC stellt gerade in der PP/DS-Umgebung eine sinnvolle und effiziente Ergänzung dar, um komplexe Use Cases wie Logiken in der Planung zu ermöglichen. Das RAPID PPC ist voll im S/4 Standard integriert und arbeitet direkt mit den Datenmodellen von S/4HANA embedded PP/DS.

Durch die erfolgreiche Implementierung zahlreicher Cockpitlösungen in den Bereichen Produktionsplanung, Lagerverwaltung, Transportplanung, Service- und Instandhaltungs-Management sowie die Erstellung vieler maßgeschneiderter Add-on-Lösungen sind wir davon überzeugt, auch Ihre Prozesse optimieren zu können. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihren Möglichkeiten.
SAP Gold Partner Logo

Haben Sie Fragen?

 Sabine Staat iteanova

Sabine Staat
Sales & Marketing
ITeanova Consult GmbH