Board of Directors



Johann "Hans" Zehetmaier

As founder of msg systems ag, Hans Zehetmaier steered the extremely successful development of msg over four decades. Prior to founding the company, the graduate in business administration and computer science worked for IBM. In October 2008, he was honored for his top entrepreneurial achievements with the prestigious "Entrepreneur of the Year - Finalist 2008" award. Since 2010, he has been a member of the Senate of Economy, an independent and non-partisan organization that advocates an ecohumanist market economy.

Hans Zehetmaier has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board of msg systems ag since the beginning of 2020.

The members of the Supervisory Board of msg systems ag are

  • Johann Zehetmaier (Chairman)
  • Jürgen Biebl
  • Volker Brendemühl
  • Norbert Dick


  • Herbert Enzbrenner
  • Prof. Dr. Marina Fiedler
  • Dr. Walter Kirchmann ​​​​​​​
  • Elke Lang
  • Volker Reichenbach
  • Eva Segerer
  • Peter Six
  • Herbert Wittemer