Chatbots for institutions
of higher education

How digital assistants can help educational institutions be more efficient.

Chatbots: The modern way to communicate

When does the office of student affairs open? What room is the IT course in? What kinds of financial aid are available and how can I apply for them? These are typical questions students and potential students have every semester. They place an additional, yet avoidable, demand on educational employees to explain basic processes time and again. A bot can serve as a smart advisor, answering questions in dialog format – and is available around the clock.

Intelligent bots are not just helpful for students and potential students either: even the staff at educational institutions and applicants can quickly find the information they need. Our predefined msg chatbot for institutions of higher education makes modern communication with your target group possible, while also giving employees back their valuable work time. Meaning, you benefit in multiple ways when you use the predefined chatbot for institutions of higher education.

Successful use at the Landshut University of Applied Sciences

msgChatbot Hochschule Kerstin Dempf HS Landshut

Questions?

Holger Hornik

Holger Hornik
Head of Artificial Intelligence & Data Analytics

Increased competition on the higher education market requires a holistic communication and brand building strategy. By using the digital assistant, msg is helping establish modern channels of communication.

Holger Hornik, Head of KI & Data Analytics

msg chatbot: Benefits for institutions of higher education

Always available

Students and prospective studies can reach the school administration using the chatbot and can do so outside office hours and regardless of whether the student affairs office is currently online or not.

Campus advisor
Modern communication
Image
Save money

Chatbots can handle common inquiries and help prevent you from having to spend more on additional staffing and costly additions at your school, while also reducing support costs.

Advanced language processing
Source of information
Analysis and training dashboard

Your msg chatbot is ready to go in a matter of days!

Chatbots für
Hochschulen

Wie digitale Assistenten Bildungseinrichtungen helfen effizienter zu werden.

COVID AVATAR

Chatbots: Der moderne Weg der Kommunikation

Wann öffnet die Studienberatung? Wo findet der Informatik-​Kurs statt? Welche finanziellen Förderungen gibt es und wie kann ich diese beantragen? Typische Fragen von Studierenden oder Studieninteressierten, welche sich jedes Semester wiederholen. Sie fordern den Hochschulmitarbeitern einen zusätzlichen aber vermeidbaren Arbeitsaufwand ab, grundlegende Prozesse immer wieder neu zu erklären. Ein Bot kann als smarter Ratgeber Fragen im Dialog beantworten – und zwar rund um die Uhr.

Intelligente Bots sind nicht nur für Studierende und Studieninteressierte hilfreich: Auch Mitarbeiter der Bildungseinrichtung und Bewerber können so rasch ihren Informationsbedarf decken. Unser vordefinierter msg ​Chatbot für Hochschulen ermöglicht eine moderne Kommunikation mit Ihrer Zielgruppe und schenkt Ihren Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig wertvolle Arbeitszeit. Somit profitieren Sie in mehreren Aspekten von dem Einsatz des vordefinierten Chatbots für Hochschulen.

Erfolgreicher Einsatz an der Hochschule Landshut

msgChatbot Hochschule Kerstin Dempf HS Landshut

Haben Sie Fragen?

Holger Hornik

Holger Hornik
Leiter Artificial Intelligence & Data Analytics

Publikationen zum Thema

Der intensivierte Wettbewerb im Hochschulmarkt fordert eine gesamtheitliche Kommunikations- und Markenbildungsstrategie. Mit dem Einsatz des digitalen Assistenten trägt msg einen Teil dazu bei, einen modernen Kommunikationskanal zu etablieren.

Holger Hornik, Leiter KI & Data Analytics

msg Chatbot: Vorteile für Hochschulen

Immer erreichbar

Studierende und Interessenten können die Hochschulverwaltung über den Chatbot außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten und unabhängig der Verfügbarkeit von der Online-​Studienberatung erreichen.

Campus-Ratgeber
Moderne Kommunikation
Image
Sparen Sie Geld

Chatbots können alltägliche Anfragen übernehmen und helfen, personal-​ und kostenintensive Erweiterungen Ihrer Bildungseinrichtung zu vermeiden und die Support-​Kosten zu senken.

Hoch entwickelte Sprachverarbeitung
Informationsbereitstellung
Analyse- und Trainingsdashboard

Ihr msg Chatbot ist innerhalb weniger Tagen einsatzbereit!