Accessibility Tools

  • Content scaling 100%
  • Font size 100%
  • Line height 100%
  • Letter spacing 100%

Industry 4.0 Transformation & Sustainability

Strategies for sustainable and future-oriented processes

When do you use your data for optimized processes?

Many industrial companies are facing unfavorable conditions. Production and logistics processes often do not run optimally, causing high scrap rates and unexpected downtimes. High energy costs and faltering supply chains also reduce profit margins. Another challenge is the issue of sustainability. To be included in sustainable funds, companies must achieve their sustainability targets. 

We are convinced: In the future, those companies that fully exploit their data potential will be more successful and competitive. With the right data strategy, you can make your production and logistics processes more profitable and sustainable. We support you with expertise and tailor-made solutions in your Industry 4.0 transformation.

Contact

Wolfgang Bock msg

Dr. Wolfgang Bock
Head of Department
Industry 4.0 Transformation
& Sustainability
Consumer Products

msg.IoT-NDS@msg.group

Workshop | Using the Azure Digital Twin Platform for your production

Based on use cases, find out which potentials the implementation of digital twins can unleash in your company and which preparatory steps are necessary for this.

Learn more

Specifically, we assist you in these topics:

Specifically, we assist you in these topics:

Industry 4.0 Transformation

This image for Image Layouts addon

Industry 4.0 transformation

We support you in measurably optimizing your production and logistics processes. For this, we first collect key data and analyze this using data science and AI methods. From the insights gained, we can design and implement improvement measures.

Our services in detail

Sustainability

This image for Image Layouts addon

Sustainability

Sustainability is becoming a competitive factor. There are already numerous rating agencies that assess companies on the basis of non-financial sustainability reports with regard to the sustainability targets they have set, similar to commercial targets. We will be happy to assist you in meeting your sustainability targets.

Our services in detail

Digital Twin

This image for Image Layouts addon

Digital Twin

Both in the area of Industry 4.0 and in the area of area, we consistently apply the concept of the digital twin. The digital twin makes it possible to map production facilities, production processes and products in the virtual world and includes historical data in addition to current ACTUAL data.

Our services in detail

Data Analysis

This image for Image Layouts addon

Data Analysis

You have the data - we analyze it.
By combining new technologies with intelligent data usage, you can optimize your production, production processes and products. Let us generate added value from your data together and make your production and logistics processes more profitable and sustainable.

Our services in detail

Our Success Story

Contact

What’s your use case? Find the best solution for your business case together with our team of experts.

Get in touch

Invalid Input

Wolfgang Bock msg

Dr. Wolfgang Bock
Head of Department
Industry 4.0 Transformation
& Sustainability
Consumer Products

msg.IoT-NDS@msg.group

Industry 4.0 Transformation & Sustainability

Strategien für nachhaltige und zukunftsorientierte Prozesse

Wann nutzen Sie Ihre Daten für optimale Prozesse?

Viele Industrie-Unternehmen sehen sich mit ungünstigen Rahmenbedingungen konfrontiert. Produktions- und Logistikprozesse laufen oft nicht optimal und verursachen hohe Ausschussraten und unerwartete Stillstände. Hohe Energiekosten und stockende Lieferketten schmälern zudem die Gewinnmarge. Eine weitere Herausforderung ist das Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Um in nachhaltige Fonds aufgenommen zu werden, müssen Unternehmen ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele erreichen. 

Wir sind überzeugt: Zukünftig werden diejenigen Unternehmen erfolgreicher und wettbewerbsfähiger sein, die ihr Datenpotenzial voll ausschöpfen. Mit der richtigen Datenstrategie können Sie Ihre Produktions- und Logistikprozesse profitabler und nachhaltiger gestalten. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Expertise und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen bei Ihrer Industry 4.0 Transformation. 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Bock msg

Dr. Wolfgang Bock
Abteilungsleiter
Industry 4.0 Transformation & Sustainability
Consumer Products

msg.IoT-NDS@msg.group

Konkret unterstützen wir Sie bei diesen Themen:

Industry 4.0 Transformation

This image for Image Layouts addon

Industry 4.0 Transformation

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Produktions- und Logistikprozesse messbar zu optimieren. Dazu erfassen wir zuerst Schlüsseldaten und analysieren diese mithilfe von Data Science & KI-Methoden. Aus den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen können Verbesserungsmaßnahmen konzipiert und umgesetzt werden.

Unsere Services im Detail

Sustainability

This image for Image Layouts addon

Sustainability

Nachhaltigkeit wird zum Wettbewerbsfaktor. Bereits jetzt gibt es zahlreiche Rating Agenturen, die auf der Basis der nicht-finanziellen Nachhaltigkeitsreports Unternehmen hinsichtlich der gesteckten Nachhaltigkeitsziele ähnlich wie bei kommerziellen Zielen bewerten. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erreichen.

Unsere Services im Detail

Digital Twin

This image for Image Layouts addon

Digital Twin

Sowohl im Bereich Industry 4.0 als auch im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit setzen wir konsequent das Konzept des Digitalen Zwillings ein. Der Digitale Zwilling erlaubt es, Produktionsanlagen, Produktionsprozesse und Produkte in der virtuellen Welt nachzubilden und beinhaltet neben den aktuellen IST-Daten auch historische Daten.

Unsere Services im Detail

Data Analytics

This image for Image Layouts addon

Data Analytics

Sie haben die Daten - Wir analysieren sie!
Durch die Verknüpfung neuer Technologien mit intelligenter Datennutzung können Sie Ihre Produktion, Produktionsprozesse sowie Produkte optimieren. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam aus Ihren Daten Mehrwert generieren und Ihre Produktions- und Logistikprozesse profitabler und nachhaltiger gestalten.

Unsere Services im Detail

Workshop | Einsatz der Azure Digital Twin Plattform für Ihre Produktion

Finden Sie jetzt anhand von Use Cases heraus, welche Potenziale die Implementierung von Digitalen Zwillingen in Ihrem Unternehmen entfalten kann und welche vorbereitenden Schritte dafür notwendig sind.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Entdecken Sie unsere Videos und Fachbeiträge
zu Industry 4.0 Transformation & Sustainability

Kontakt

Was ist Ihr Anwendungsfall? Finden Sie gemeinsam mit unserem Experten-Team die beste Lösung für Ihren Business Case!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Invalid Input

Wolfgang Bock msg

Dr. Wolfgang Bock
Abteilungsleiter
Industry 4.0 Transformation & Sustainability
Consumer Products

msg.IoT-NDS@msg.group