msg Plaut Austria GmbH

We are pleased to strengthen this existing partnership and open exciting new opportunities for you: Plaut Consulting Austria GmbH and msg systems GmbH Austria are merging and are becoming msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

Our business relations are our highest priority. With us, you have a trustworthy leader in a dynamic world of digital ecosystems at your side.

We are pleased to strengthen this existing partnership and open exciting new opportunities for you: Plaut Consulting Austria GmbH and msg systems GmbH Austria are merging and are becoming msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

Therefore, please note that from 01.07.2019 the following data is valid:

Company name:                     msg Plaut Austria GmbH
Commercial register number: FN 246322 p
VAT number:                          ATU 57838825

Our settled contracts will automatically be transferred to the new company msg Plaut Austria GmbH. Incoming and outgoing invoices will be sent to or from msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

About msg: With around 8,500 employees and a turnover of one billion euros, msg is the third-largest German IT group. Founded 40 years ago in Munich, msg successfully supports numerous medium-sized and large companies on their digital journey with its software products and excellent IT consulting.

About Plaut: Plaut combines business consulting with solution-oriented IT implementation. With more than 2,500 realized projects, Plaut is one of the most successful and most efficient SAP partners for over 30 years. The Plaut Advisory Group is represented in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, the CEE and CIS countries with more than 300 employees.

Benefit from an extended range of competencies, industry-specific know-how and the high innovative strength of one of the leading international IT groups with D-A-CH focus. This merger will enable us to respond even better to your requirements in new markets, sectors and business areas. Use these potentials together with us. 

We are looking forward to our continued partnership!
Your msg Plaut Austria Team

Facts & Figures (International Subsidiary Austria)

Employees

0

Founded

0

Location

Vienna

References (Excerpt)

  • logo_atp_286x269.jpg
  • logo_avus_286x269.jpg
  • logo_baxter_286x269.jpg
  • logo_evva_286x269.jpg
  • logo_generali_286x269.jpg
  • logo_helvetia_286x269.jpg
  • logo_kav_286x269.jpg
  • logo_kern_286x269.jpg
  • logo_ottobock_286x269.jpg
  • logo_vig_286x269.jpg
  • logo_vlv_286x269.jpg
  • logo_wienerberger_286x269.jpg

Verschmelzung
msg systems GmbH und
Plaut Consulting Austria GmbH

Wir freuen uns ganz besonders, bestehende Partnerschaften weiter zu stärken und Ihnen spannende neue Möglichkeiten zu eröffnen: Die Plaut Consulting Austria GmbH und die msg systems GmbH in Österreich verschmelzen und bilden ab sofort gemeinsam die msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Ihnen haben für uns höchste Priorität. Mit uns haben Sie einen vertrauensvollen Wegbereiter in einer dynamischen Welt digitaler Ökosysteme an Ihrer Seite.

Wir freuen uns daher ganz besonders, diese bestehende Partnerschaft weiter zu stärken und Ihnen spannende neue Möglichkeiten zu eröffnen: Die Plaut Consulting Austria GmbH und die msg systems GmbH in Österreich verschmelzen und bilden ab sofort gemeinsam die msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

Bitte beachten Sie daher ab 01.07.2019 folgende Daten:

Firmenname:             msg Plaut Austria GmbH
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 246322 p
UID-Nummer:            ATU 57838825

Ihre mit uns geschlossenen Verträge gehen automatisch auf das neue Unternehmen msg Plaut Austria GmbH über. Rechnungen ab dem Leistungszeitraum Juli stellen Sie bitte an das neue Unternehmen bzw. stellen wir unsere Rechnungen an Sie als msg Plaut Austria GmbH.

Über msg: Mit rund 8.500 Mitarbeitern und einem Umsatz in Höhe von einer Milliarde Euro ist die msg die drittgrößte IT-Gruppe in Deutschland. Vor 40 Jahren in München gegründet, konnte die msg mit ihren Software-Produkten und exzellenter IT-Beratung bislang zahlreiche mittelständische und große Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg in die digitale Welt erfolgreich begleiten.

Über Plaut: Plaut verbindet betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung mit lösungsorientierter IT-Implementierung. Mit über 2.500 realisierten Projekten ist Plaut seit über 30 Jahren einer der erfolgreichsten und umsetzungsstärksten SAP Partner. Die Plaut Beratungsgruppe ist in Deutschland, der Schweiz sowie in Österreich und den CEE- sowie CIS-Ländern mit über 300 Mitarbeitern vertreten.

Profitieren Sie von einem erweiterten Spektrum an Kompetenzen, branchenspezifischem Know-how und hoher Innovationskraft einer der führenden internationalen IT-Gruppen mit D-A-CH-Schwerpunkt. Durch diese Verschmelzung können wir noch besser auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche in neuen Märkten, Branchen und Geschäftsfeldern eingehen. Nutzen Sie diese Potenziale – gemeinsam mit uns an Ihrer Seite ist das möglich!

 

Wir freuen uns darauf!
Ihr msg Plaut Austria Team