Your partner for SAP cloud solutions

Optimal results from the cloud

Together we can create the digital future


SAP Pinnacle Award 2020

msg wins the SAP
Pinnacle Award 2020

msg wins the SAP Pinnacle Award 2020, making us the SAP Solution Extensions Partner of the Year in the category of Digital Core.

This is now the second time the company has been recognized, after winning the Pinnacle Award in the category of “Industry Innovation” last year.

In the categories of “Platforms and Technology (On Premise)” and “Platforms and Technology (Cloud)”, msg was among the 2020 finalists for SAP Solution Extensions Partners of the Year.

Benefit from our experience and innovative capabilities even in the cloud

msg is a long-standing consulting and development partner of SAP SE. We support our customers in the selection and implementation of complex systems from the SAP portfolio.

In addition, we develop innovative industry solutions that complement the SAP portfolio and are one of the top SAP Solution Extension Partners in the world. We are among a small group of providers who develop solutions to SAP’s quality standards.

Our expertise as an SAP consultancy is vast: from process design, implementation and development to managed services.

SAP and msg have enjoyed a close partnership since 1998, especially in the field of co-innovation. Our service spectrum covers all facets of a full-service SAP partner: From license consulting, the distribution of SAP software and cloud solutions to consulting and implementation services, application management services, and even the development of SAP industry solutions and add-ons that perfectly complement the SAP portfolio.

Thanks to our history with SAP and a partnership that has grown over the course of many years, we are able to offer our customers SAP applications as end-to-end solutions from a single source – and do so worldwide.

Questions?

Johann Ranft - msg - SAP Beratungshaus

Johann Ranft

Head of Global Alliance Management

+49 89 96101 1560

johann.ranft@msg.group

msg - Your Partner for SAP Solutions

Into the digital future with S/4HANA: New study by Lünendonk and msg

  Strategy

We ensure that the SAP processes reflect your business strategy and that you have real-time access to the data that is relevant for your enterprise management. Regardless of whether you are planning a new implementation, migration or complete transformation of your system landscape – we show you the right way and accompany you during your digital transformation. 

   Implementation

When it comes to implementation, we follow a best practices approach and facilitate the custom alignment of your processes. Our SAP-certified consultants are up-to-date on the latest in software development. The implementation phase is supported by our ISO-certified project approach and is realized using SAP’s standard activate method.

 

  Consulting

Our SAP-certified consultants bring extensive know-how of business processes, strategies and best practices to the table. We support you during the planning and introduction of S/4HANA, regardless of whether you choose to use an on-premise or cloud system.

 

  Managed Services & Hosting

As a service partner, we naturally offer support following successful implementation as well. As part of our service, we keep you informed about changes and updates in cloud development and help you with the adoption of new software updates. In doing so, we maintain an overview of your system as a whole and advise you as to how updates might affect your system. Continuous quality assurance is of utmost importance to us here.

SAP products and cloud solutions by msg

SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA cloud is a real-time ERP suite with an SAP Fiori user interface that facilitates a personalized user experience.

 

Find out more

SAP Analytics Cloud

Always find the right information with SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC). No matter where, when or how.

 

Find out more

SAP SuccessFactors

With SAP SuccessFactors (SF) as part of the HCM Suite, solutions for digital HR management are just a click away.

 

Find out more

Examples of SAP cloud solutions

msg – Strong in SAP

Ihr Partner für SAP-Cloud-Lösungen

Optimale Ergebnisse aus der Cloud

Wir schaffen mit Ihnen die Digitale Zukunft


SAP Pinnacle Award 2020

msg gewinnt den
SAP Pinnacle Award 2020

msg gewinnt den SAP Pinnacle Award 2020 und ist damit SAP Solution Extensions Partner of the Year in der Kategorie Digital Core.

Bereits im Vorjahr wurde msg mit dem Pinnacle Award ausgezeichnet –
in der Kategorie Industry Innovation.

In den Kategorien Platforms and Technology (On Premise) sowie Platforms and Technology (Cloud) zählt msg unter den SAP Solution Extensions Partnern of the Year zu den Finalisten 2020.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und Innovationsfähigkeit auch in der Cloud

msg ist langjähriger Beratungs-​ und Entwicklungspartner der SAP SE. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Auswahl und Implementierung komplexer Systeme aus dem SAP-​Angebot.

Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir innovative Branchenlösungen, die das SAP-​Portfolio ergänzen und sind einer der führenden SAP Solution Extension Partner weltweit. Wir gehören damit zu dem kleinen Kreis von Anbietern, die in den Qualitätsvorgaben der SAP Lösungen entwickeln.

Unsere Expertise als SAP Beratungshaus ist weitreichend: vom Prozessdesign, der Implementierung und Entwicklung bis hin zu Managed Services.

SAP und msg sind seit 1998 partnerschaftlich eng verbunden, insbesondere im Bereich Co-​Innovation. Mit unserem Leistungsspektrum decken wir alle Facetten eines Full-Service SAP-​Partners ab: Von der Lizenzberatung, dem Vertrieb der SAP-​Software und Cloud-​Lösungen über Consulting-​ und Implementierungsleistungen, Application-​Management-Services bis hin zur Entwicklung von SAP-​Branchenlösungen sowie Add-​ons, die das SAP-​Portfolio ergänzen.

Durch unsere über viele Jahre gewachsene Partnerschaft können wir unseren Kunden SAP-​Anwendungen als End-​to-End-Lösungen aus einer Hand anbieten – und das weltweit.

Johann Ranft - msg - SAP Beratungshaus

Johann Ranft

Leiter Global Alliance Management

+49 89 96101 1560

johann.ranft@msg.group

msg - Ihr Partner für SAP Lösungen

Mit S/4HANA in die digitale Zukunft: Neue Studie von Lünendonk und msg

   Strategie

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Unternehmensstrategie sich in den SAP- Prozessen wiederfindet und Sie auf die relevanten Daten zur Unternehmenssteuerung Real time Zugriff haben. Ganz gleich ob Sie eine neue Implementierung, eine Migration oder komplette Transformation Ihrer Systemlandschaft planen – wir zeigen Ihnen den richtigen Weg auf und begleiten Ihre digitale Transformation.

   Implementierung

Bei der Implementierung orientieren wir uns am Best Practice-Ansatz und ermöglichen Ihnen eine individuelle Ausrichtung Ihrer Prozesse. Unsere SAP zertifizierten Berater sind auf dem neuesten Stand aktueller Softwareentwicklung. Die Implementierungsphase wird durch unsere ISO-zertifizierte Projektvorgehensweise unterstützt und mit der SAP üblichen Activate-Methode durchgeführt.

 

Beratung

Unsere SAP zertifizierten Berater bringen ein umfassendes Wissen über Geschäftsprozesse, Strategien und Best Practises mit. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Einführung von S/4HANA, ganz unabhängig davon ob Sie ein On Premise-​ oder Cloud-​System nutzen wollen.

 

  Managed Service & Hosting

Als Service Partner bieten wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch eine Betreuung nach der erfolgreichen Implementierung an. Mit unserem Service informieren wir Sie über Veränderungen und Updates in der Cloudentwicklung und helfen Ihnen bei der Übernahme neuer Softwareupdates. Dabei behalten wir Ihr System als Gesamtes im Blick und beraten Sie über Effekte auf Ihr System. Eine kontinuierliche Qualitätssicherstellung steht hierbei für uns an erster Stelle.

SAP-Produkte und Cloud-Lösungen by msg

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

SAP S/4HANA Cloud ist eine Echtzeit-​ERP-Suite, deren Benutzeroberfläche SAP Fiori ein personalisiertes Anwendererlebnis ermöglicht.

 

Mehr erfahren

SAP Analytics Cloud

Finden Sie mit SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) immer die richtige Information. Egal wo, egal wann, egal wie.

 

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors

Mit SAP SuccessFactors (SF) als Teil der HCM Suite sind Lösungen für Digitales Personalmanagement

nur einen Klick entfernt.

 

Mehr erfahren

 

Beispiele für SAP-Cloud-Lösungen

msg – stark in SAP